Bicycle sculpture

Super D and I wrapped up our State College, PA weekend by taking some photos with a new camera, the Sony DSC-T10, a super-compact that takes amazing photos. I wanted one of these cameras for awhile to use on the bike, but the retail price was hard to take. I saw it on closeout at Target with an additional 15 percent off if I took the display model. That made it easy to say yes, and I’m glad I did. We took a lot of outdoor and indoor shots and all looked great. Here’s a neat bicycle sculpture we found in downtown State College.

Bicycle Sculpture in State CollegeSuper D gets a kick out of this bicycle planter

Leave a Reply

